Jermaine Hue had an immediate impact on the game

Of course Nandi can help. Dem can play the match a prison oval and include him inna di squad. Him muss can push him foot thru the prison bars and kick couple ball.

LOL !

His offensive talents were demonstrated and unmatched ?

Wow.. sad statement.

Did you see his brilliant attempt at goal ? Shot of the game ?

Hue the Super Sub !

Save your 'Dog in a manger' comments for Siccko.

I cannot understand how man can still e calling for Hue, the only way Hue should be included is if you have three other incredibke defense oriented midfielders who can cover up his defensive liability, you cannot play this level of ball and can't defend.

True. Pity the Tappa rejuvenation did not work. We would have 9 points in the bag already!

My point is simply this - there is no way Andy should be on the field over Maestro. Andy does not and has never defended better than Maestro. And we need not even compare their attacking qualities.

Yuh ah talk bout defend..

Hue only value was woefully missing.. mi si try bout 3 cute chip pass.. is only Honduras player him was finding.. as fi him famous left foot shot.. all Simoes face twist up after dat one.. !

We have one month to get Tappa fit. Let's not waste one precious minute!

Him case was dropped so as Mosiah said, let's not waste a minute to revive his career.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What Was The Score When Hue Enter The Game?

0-0.