So, we've put ourselves in a corner? Now

• So, we've put ourselves in a corner? Now

we have to hope that Canada can go to Honduras and take at least a point and that Mexico go there meaning to take 3 points. That would leave was with the task of winning all our home games ... that would take us to 10 points.

Simoes need fi come off him high horse and bring back King ... yes Mosiah .. Marlon King. Unuh need fi determine what unuh want ... people that want to see Jamaica at the World Cup must understand that we need our BEST PLAYERS on the field.

Why are NPL players in the squad when players like Omar Daley, JJ etc that is playing in better leagues not in the squad?

If we serious about SA2010 Simoes need to understand that excepting the goalkeeper .. no NPL baller nuh needed. If they were good enough they wouldn't be playing NPL football.

Suh bring in King, JJ, Omar Daley, Campbell Ryce if fit, wait ... Khari stop play football?

Asking all Forumites who never played a day of organised team sport in their lives to join Lazie and RF by standing right now. Thanks!

And if you have never held a job where some level of discipline was required, especially to your bosses.

Yes, go ahead and stand for me please!

mi can stan up boss?

If di freaking "armchair quarterback, no team sport playin', bay chat laced with hypocrisy" hat fit yuh, yes, stand di hell up! Please!

Because it still amazes me how people are prepared to put aside King's problems no matter who he tells about dem generation.

I would rather have a player selling drugs on the side play for me than one who have no brawtupsy whatsoever.

heheheheeee

WTFart!!! How Nandi get drawn inna dis now?
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

If di freaking "armchair quarterback, no team sport playin', bay chat laced with hypocrisy" hat fit yuh, yes, stand di hell up! Please!

Because it still amazes me how people are prepared to put aside King's problems no matter who he tells about dem generation.

I would rather have a player selling drugs on the side play for me than one who have no brawtupsy whatsoever.
              ... suspending a player is the only method of punishment? A whey yuh come from?

Yuh realize that after playing 3 games the only goal "we scored" was due to a mistake by the Canadian keeper? Yet, the best forward we have is left in the wilderness? Is this a SNL script?

mi did jus'wa'an know ef can stan' up because mi need fi guh use the "bahchroom"......

Must be an SNL script, and you are writing it!

Suspending a player TWICE! Let's not forget that. He frigged himself with Boxhill and then frigged himself with Simoes. What more do you want from him?!

Better him leave now because if him ever one day raise him miggle finger to a stadium crowd - judgment! We probably saved him from a mauling.

hurry back to your station!

Must be an SNL script, and you are writing it!

Suspending a player TWICE! Let's not forget that. He frigged himself with Boxhill and then frigged himself with Simoes. What more do you want from him?!

Better him leave now because if him ever one day raise him miggle finger to a stadium crowd - judgment! We probably saved him from a mauling.
                      Saved him from a mauling? From which dwag? The player could have been fined and the team still benefit from his services. But HEY ... we have an abundance of talent suh Simoes talent confused.

Mi notice Karl missing.

Mosiah, you nevah did like KING from a longer time...

you clearly supported Boxhill when he tried to flex his atrophied biceps--by locking out King from his room....

So stop behavin' like you are disciplined-- and know what discipline is all about!!

mi 'ave one last shake fi shake.....

gwaan chat. yuh nuh know how dis ting run.

I played organized sport Mosiah...Pepsi (under 16) level football for my high school back in the day.

One of Honduras players (Turcios) recently criticised his coaches selction policy in the media. He sat out a one game suspension and returned to the squad, why?, because the overall goal of qualifying for SA 2010 supercedes his indescretion. Some players are more passionate than others, some players are more outspoken.

But Marlon King's omission is just part of the story. Davian thorpe? Is that guy so good that he can keep out experienced professionals like Damion Stewart or Claude Davis? Is Even taylor that good that he can keep out Khari Stephenson and Jermain Johnson?

Poor selection policy.
                              President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)