Rumor mill ah run hot!!

• Rumor mill ah run hot!!

Word out there is that Clovis and Lazaroni have been contacted by the JFF!

We need to pass a resolution: NO MORE BRASILIAN COACHES

So we are thinking about coaches that failed in their assignment. A wha the r.a.s.s cloth a gwaan.

At this late stage jus gi the team to Tappa and done. And from yuh here me a advocate for a Jamaican coach yuh no seh tings gone sour

John Branes has to be in the equation , If we are thinking long term and corporate support.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

A more credible rumour - the Harbour View coach has already been contacted by the JFF. It has long been said that he would be Simoes' choice if he, Simoes, were to leave.

But he's Brazilian, so he may not qualify since we have passed or will soon pass this persona non grata rule for Brazilians.

we can only hope

I hate these quick-fix actions.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes! Some of us have been hating them from 1998! We "cheated" and qualified for that year's WC and thought we had arrived. Development? What's that?!?

Look for Simoes' return in 2012.

At this late stage jus gi the team to Tappa and done.
                    BT, please don't do it again. That is, use Tappa and done in the same sentence.
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Fe Real Mosiah, fe real!

This decision can cause Burrell his presidency ! He was wrong to fire , Bora , wrong to Hire Simoes and wrong to fire Simoes in such a knee jerk way.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Burrell is looking like an autocratic idiot , that isnt in control of himself !

Psychotic , impulsive , irrational.

Brick we agree , thats two things we agree on .

You are not going to get a long term coach now. You need to get results for the next three. The question is who can do that?