Marlon King

• Marlon King

on fyah now for Hull City........brillaint solo goal @ St James Park & put away a penalty aslo ...........2-0 to Hull City @ de mo........ Farewell Message to Mr Simoes ?
    “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

Oh and his strike partner f agan can play for JA also

If you knew by including MARLON KING in the squad we would make it to the WORLD CUP but you also know that he would tell yuh fi go suck yuh modda everyday would you include him in the team? I would

Masochist!!!!
        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Danny Guthrie is a real idiot. Typical British donkey tackling.

Happy for all a yuh!

YAY!

but he won't as well.

YAY!

take a chill pill. And stop hate. You can at least acknowledge the man's effort's today.
                  President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Weh unu a go say when King get included in the next squad.

He is a quality player.