People round here continuously mek up noise

• People round here continuously mek up noise

how we have an abundance of talent rey ..rey. Well how dem ago explain to me that while watching La Liga yesterday is an American kid mi see a duh him ting fi Villareal? Josy Altidore.

A coulda wha suh? Dem a fight gainst yaad?

Well no duh. Tappa was supposed to play at Real Madrid until they realised he was Jamaican and didn't sign him again. Where yuh been?

Lazie most people on here give Altidore his props.

How many American kids you see dunning places???

Adu? Johnson?

Only ones have been dunning places lately are Bradley and hopefully Altidore.

You see Fuller yesterday?

Lazie most people on here give Altidore his props.

How many American kids you see dunning places???

Adu? Johnson?

Only ones have been dunning places lately are Bradley and hopefully Altidore.

You see Fuller yesterday?
        Top leagues in the world ..

EPL - compare how many Jamaicans vs Americans playing in that league
        Ligue 1 - Duh the comparison
        German League - Duh the comparison
        La Liga - Duh the Comparison

You a talk bout done the place ... thats the least of it. The reality is these players are getting exposed to real football.

Again I ask, where are the 25 Freddys? Where is the abundance of talent?

Well no duh. Tappa was supposed to play at Real Madrid until they realised he was Jamaican and didn't sign him again. Where yuh been?
          Maybe a bcuz mi nuh know ball.

jamaica has .5% of the us population ..... mek wi start there.....

Okay ... we can start there if unuh want. Suh how that explain the fact that our player ... the 25 Freddies and those with the abundance of talent not in Seria A, German league, La Liga Ligue 1?

How the fact that Jamaica with a .5% of the US population was able to dominate the sprints at the olympics?

Mi think we did a talk bout dunning the place and quality, not quantity.

Comapre these people population to ours and see if we not doing well.

Nuff a the Americans playing in many of those leagues have European passport. They don't need work permits.

Freddie Adu played in the Seria A?

yuh want to talk olympics or yuh want to talk football? mek up yuh mind!

At this stage, its noty about talent, its about getting the opportunity to hone your skills in a proper environemnt from as early as 8/9 years old. In that Regards, the USA is way ahead of Jamaica, and most other nations in CONCACAF, save Mexico.

If Freddy Adu was still iving in Ghana perhaps he wouldnt be who he is today.
                      President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

and how is the Greg Lemond of football playing these days?

Zeppo?

...and let us continue with the fact that we have not been able to place anyone in the English leagues for a while.

yuh know what, mi a keep outta dis yah discussion.

Top leagues in the world ..

EPL - compare how many Jamaicans vs Americans playing in that league
                            Ligue 1 - Duh the comparison
                            German League - Duh the comparison
                            La Liga - Duh the Comparison

You a talk bout done the place ... thats the least of it. The reality is these players are getting exposed to real football.
                            You are correct!

Again I ask, where are the 25 Freddys? Where is the abundance of talent?
                            Sitting at home being marred by imposters calling themselves "coach"!

Adu is from Ghana and Altiodore form Haiti.