Marlon King to return for the remaining matches!

• Marlon King to return for the remaining matches!

Yes, we gone a South Africa now!

Stop acting like a little spoilt child. with one freak goal from 3 outings so far, King's return is a plus for the team. But anyone believing that he will come back and score 10 goals in the next 3 games would be naive.
    President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Sorry, but it is too late now, the ship has already sunk. Good ting mi never get a chance fi waste mi money on a new Kappa jersey. We will continue to support the team nuh matter the results on the field, but realistically our hope of qualifying ended several weeks ago.

I still believe we will qualify, King or no King.

Please identify the hallucinating drugs you are smoking or swallowing.

cant agree with you on that one. none of the teams in the group are dead yet.
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Where is Bennet ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I would like to be proven wrong in this case. I can not see Honduras dropping any points at home to Canada, and it is very unlikely they will lose at home to Mexico.

In my book Mexico will qualify with ease, and our only hope is for Honduras to slip up.

Honduras, 6 points, needs 5 points from 3 matches to qualify for Hex, = 11pts.
                Jamaica, 1 point, needs to win all final 3 matches = 10 points for slim chance.

Where is Bennet ?
                  'im deh keep sessions in Angola.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Anything can happen Hortical. Jamaica held Honduras goal-less for an entire off, and managed to get a few shots on goal in San Pedro Sula with the "lame" side we sent there.

This is the group of death, nothing is guaranteed.

Pipe dream that ...We might even end up last in this zone with all the foolishness what a gwaan now.