btw x ... tell di truth

• btw x ... tell di truth

yessiday yuh was ********************ing bricks (heheheheheh) and passin cawn nuh chue?!!!

why?

yuh name X?!

sorry! i meant "Y"!

Y'knuh - ....X, Y....

It was a statement game , and it was made , the fact that I was as you say................. means nothing because it was part of the statement.

hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

stop "sarah palin" di question.... .....well at least mi get an ansa!

wink wink

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It was a statement game , and it was made , the fact that I was as you say................. means nothing because it was part of the statement.

hehe
                CRAP !!..mek Man City never go down to 10, different story..

Nonsense! Liverpool went down to 10 men too! Nobody's talking about that!

Whose fault is it anyway when a player decides to commit a red card foul?

Gamma, why, why, why, yu think it was only bricks?

Write this down! October 26 and December 21 will see Liverpool moving back to familiar standings. Not to mention the stubbing of their toes against minnows along the way. Lawks, how could I have forgotten about December 1?