rene simoes is the sole reason jamaica is in this position..

Simoes was NEVER here for the long haul-he said so from the first first month he returned. He said as soon as the World Cup campaign was over he is going back home. He also said his daughter was planning to start a family in 2009 and he wanted to be there to support her and see his grand children grow up.

This was very interesting as only a few days earlier Burrell had said Simoes would be there for at least three years to build the programm...who was lying...you be the judge.

Simoes planned to be at the 2010 WC if we made it to that stage. If that was the case he would have been with the country for three years. During that time he said he planned to focus on development.

Don't see any lies in that.

everything Kriss, a nuh nothing.

Hopefully we will be able to work on something positive

J.f.f must be blame too because after the canada game they should make sure all our professionl player was pick. Blame the damn players too who are joking in jamaica and saying that they are semi - professonal players.

What happen to Jason Morrison- we nu see again after playing so well against one of he best team in concacaf (costa Rica) .We nah blame Simoes alone ,mi even a blame Tappa too. Blame the fans too who mek up noise fi Walter Boyd but sidung a no seh nothing bout King absence in 5 games. Mi blame the whole ****************ing load a them from we went to world up in 98. Where is th progress?

Why you dont blame Assassin and Reggae Fan and Karl while you are at it, they supported the rubbish...LOL