Jamal Campbell Ryce

• Jamal Campbell Ryce

all have di Honduran fans dem a ohh and ahhh. Why him haffi hangle di left back suh?

That is the one who Karl say is slow?

Originally posted by Me View Post
      And don't forget we don't need the UB 40's

JCR was always a workhorse, but now his decision has improved...if he keeps playing like this he will be in the prem. soon.

Originally posted by TheDread View Post
          JCR was always a workhorse, but now his decision has improved...if he keeps playing like this he will be in the prem. soon.
          As long as him nuh touch di field fi di Reggae Boyz again. These UB40's are not needed

Originally posted by Me View Post
            Nuh mind Karl. Even if we draft Bolt and Asafa into the squad, Karl would say they are slow.
            "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

As long as him nuh touch di field fi di Reggae Boyz again. These UB40's are not needed