Reggaeboyz lack balance

• Reggaeboyz lack balance

our strengh seems to be the right wing , if Rhyce doesnt bring it up our midfield is clueless.

How long will it last .Its not as if the left wing is playing an active role and our midflield gravitates to the right, in fact everything gravitates to the right.

Thank God its canada next, when we do make it to the next round , the balance has to be adjusted.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rhyce
    Isho dat??
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Thanks for noticing!

Anyone else noticed anything?

our strengh seems to be the right wing , if Rhyce doesnt bring it up our midfield is clueless.

How long will it last .Its not as if the left wing is playing an active role and our midflield gravitates to the right, in fact everything gravitates to the right.

Thank God its canada next, when we do make it to the next round , the balance has to be adjusted.
        Are you saying that you want the ball to be played down the middle of the field as well or on the left side as well? We don't want to play the ball down the middle of the pitch if that's what you're getting at.

Thanks Brick , you make it so obvious.I wonder if our competitors can see what you see?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yes...we have scored only three goals in this round so far. If god smiles on us and let us through, we possibly will be going through to the next round as the team with the least goals scored and most scored against.

We need some flair in the middle, and a proven finisher upfront. We have created chances, but we havent scored much...hence the need for a finisher. It wouldnt hurt for us to give a new striker a look in. Mosiah, who can you reccomend from the DPL? Or do we need to send for Leeds' Jermain beckford (The man's name is more Jamaican than yours. Baron Marshall sound scottish to me )
            President of the FACCAC - Fans Againts Clueless Crenston and Cronies (cronies include Mosiah and Sicko)

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
              The man's name is more Jamaican than yours. Baron Marshall sound scottish to me
              Dem shoulda name him BARREN Marshall. Big horse staring man and cyaan plant a seed all now

Better dan a wear jacket!

So, we should remain predictable and lacking in options?

Suppose JCR is injured or suspended, what then?

Where you get that from my post? What does not playing the ball down the middle of the pitch have to do with JCR and his availability or lack thereof? Where yuh seh yuh go school again? The system that best fit's our players is down the flank and cross the ball. Everytime we go down the middle of the field we lose the ball and get punished on the counterattack. Just face it HUEY is not needed
                    Last edited by Bricktop; October 17, 2008, 09:11 AM.

I always wondered where little Bricktop got the ****** in him from

canada has scored 6 goals and lost 4 of 5 games! last wcq we lost only one game and were eliminated.

then we have another big winger OMAR DALEY lightning speed and good crosses.......

So, we should remain predictable and lacking in options?

Suppose JCR is injured or suspended, what then?

then we have another big winger OMAR DALEY lightning speed and good crosses.......

Originally posted by Reggae-Fan View Post
                              We need some flair in the middle, )
                              That tricky pass that Bibi make to release Shelton for goal was not good enough for you. Or was it so quick you did not even register it.