Suh ... Fuller missed a penalty yesterday or

• Suh ... Fuller missed a penalty yesterday or

is the politically correct term, "Fuller was unlucky with that penalty yesterday!"

Gooo Spurs!!! Anybody see Scaly?

it hit both uprights and the rebound hit the crossbar...you can come your own conclusion on that.

Obeah!!!??? Anyway, Fuller didn't hit the rebound. Again, did he miss it or was he unlucky?

miss for me !

excellent save by the goalkeeper
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

The man hit 3 uprights with two shots, in the space of 15 minutes - dat is SALT! SALT BAD!

i didn't say yhe did...the sequence of events is what i was relating...unlucky in my book...hit the inside of one upright, roll on the line to hit the inside of the opposite upright and then roll back into play? how many times out of 10 would that happen?

The man hit 3 uprights with two shots, in the space of 15 minutes - dat is SALT! SALT BAD!
                Eventually, one will go in!

Against Canada!

Yeah he did throw away a good scoring opportunity, and missed the penalty. Time Spurs ship Senor Ramos back to Spain!