• Me
    replied
    See how quick him frustration gone if we make the next round.

Leave a comment:

• Reggae-Fan
    replied
    The JFF (previous admin) banned the man for over a year. then immediately after the ban was lifted, Rene simoes dropped him from the side for unexplained reasons (never mind the propoganda that Mosiah spread on this message board). If he got frustrated with the way things have gone for him with Jamaica over the past 2/3 years, yours truely can understand.

We shoot ourselves in the foot all the time. Welcome to Jamrock.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    replied
    Originally posted by Me View Post
    No big deal. i think I heard X saying Nandi is available and ready. Mosiah confirmed it.
    Oh mi neva know. In that case KING can tan whe him deh

Leave a comment:

• Marcus
    replied
    No effort should be spared to get him back in the side.

Captain may need to use some strong arm tactics.

Leave a comment:

• Me
    replied
    No big deal. i think I heard X saying Nandi is available and ready. Mosiah confirmed it.

Leave a comment:

• Bricktop
    started a topic Marlon King Again

Marlon King Again

It's a shame the lethal striker will not line up against Canada