Mr. X your coach get outcoached tidey

• Mr. X your coach get outcoached tidey

He made a major blunder when he took off Robbie Keane who was dominating the Spurs defense. Redknapp proved to be a genius again with his substitutions. Aaagghh bwoy, the race is not for the swift.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

why him tek off Keane?

Harry did a decent job, carry on the Russian and lennon to mix it up fi dem.

Pool totally dominated the first half.

We need another 20 million dollar striker

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

LOL. You nuh buy Robbie Keane?

check this out Ashley Young, John Carew and Gabi togather about 20 million all togather and see how goal them gone.