Rumour is Barnes and Blisset to Watford

• Rumour is Barnes and Blisset to Watford

John Barnes and Luther Blissett are being tipped for a shock return to Watford following Tuesday's sacking of manager Aidy Boothroyd. (Daily Mirror)

All of a sudden Barnes get a job, things a look up for him in England now .

That was always going to be the case. Just that no one wanted to take the chance and appoint him first after that successful Celtic stint.

NO it is the Celtic stint, he still hasn't proven anything.

Nobody wanted to Employ him because he was black.

Manager fail at big clubs and end up with decent jobs.

If that a so how come Blisset can't get a job?

Yuh going to argue with me about the black factor? Remember me is di one dat still stuck in slavery, ascording to Lazie!

a just reality mi deal wid.

What black people in England need to do is what Jaime Lawerence did. Open their own acadamies and start their own none league clubs by pooling togather and become agents and owners.

One of my youths who use to play with me and played D1 ball left Chase bank and started his own academy 3 years ago in Queens and by all account he is doing well.

Since you deh pon the plantation, you nuh hear Mullings say a sugar cane a go "free we up"? gwaan plant a root deh fi.

Yuh get dat to, smaddy pan yah di tell mi seh mi ah slave. Ah jus waiting fi di day fi sight him face to face, suh wi can speechout kah den tings deh nuh right.

A wonder if Barnes a go call Burrell and back out of the Jamaican job.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                A wonder if Barnes a go call Burrell and back out of the Jamaican job.
                and which one is the bigger job?
                “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh