maybe I missed it but...

• maybe I missed it but...

...did anyone post whether or not the jamaica v. canada will be televised in the US?

Thanks.
    Last edited by Karl; November 19, 2008, 08:50 PM. Reason: New title

Jamaica Vs Canada will be shown at the Fish Eye Bar and Grill in Brooklyn NY.

Address is 5913 Foster Ave, bt Ralph and 59 St.

Links for tonight's game

Please post here. Thanks in advance.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

JamaicaWin.com - Live scores

and this site claims - http://www.soccerrag.com/live-commen...fiers-19112008

FIFA.com - http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/tournam...ecoverage.html

As of last night (11/18) at 9:00pm, the owner/manager was not sure if he will get to carry the game. I hope im get fi carry it cause mi would a spen a money wid him. He seems like a big sport fan. Mi soon guh check im again.
            Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
            Mitty

Internet Link To Mexico vs. Honduras

http://www.justin.tv/psn_1

my chat handle is bignstinkyfeet

Expect a lot of trash talking and profanity in Spanish in the chat room.

so wait deh...nobody nuh have nuh links yet?
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

so wait deh...nobody nuh have nuh links yet?
                  Bruce posted one...check his post in this thread

Karl me nuh waan watch Mexico!!!! Weh everybody deh?

Live Scores by FIFA

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/prelimi...hes/index.html

I will post a link for the Jamaica/ Canada match very soon.

havent found any good links yet but still looking...

hurry up. Me a listen to it pon HITZ97