Jamaica Missed A Sitter

• Jamaica Missed A Sitter

Teelmundo just cut away. I didnt see who it was, but someone from Jamaica hit the crossbar point blank after a corner kick.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
    Teelmundo just cut away. I didnt see who it was, but someone from Jamaica hit the crossbar point blank after a corner kick.
    Looked like Shelton and it wasn't exactly a sitter he was falling back and off balance.

The way how honduras playing I don't think Mexico can win so I think the game is going to draw.

Originally posted by No Mercy View Post
        The way how honduras playing I don't think Mexico can win so I think the game is going to draw.
        Mexico is getting into excellent positions to score...but...

Honduras is a very good team and they are showing it at their home. Look like a draw.
          Jamaica we need six more.

Gardner not playing well in midfield, campbell ryce is too quiet.
          Is fuller playing?
          The three forward not working as fuller and King not coordinating.

I doubt King started...I might be wrong but I think it's Fuller and Shelton up front

watch mexico sneak one in pon honduras