Village/TG live on TVJ-Yeeeeaaahhhhhh

• Village/TG live on TVJ-Yeeeeaaahhhhhh

all this tall about EPL this and EPL that, whe TK deh, him nuh come from church yet?

snicker snicker snicker

RE: Village/TG live on TVJ-Yeeeeaaahhhhhh

Robbie Scott not in the TG goal, trying to pick him out on the bench...but wait Saleem nah hold the umbrella proper over the Don, him using it to shelter himself alone...

Village up 1-0, penalty by Newton Sterling

BT leading Wadadah 1-0 at Collie Smith

TVJ says Robbie Scott has been suspended by the Tivoli club

So where is the JFF disciplinary committee. You want tell me to how unnu say him behave the JFF saw no evil?

I remember when we used to get a likkle one NPL game on saturday afternoons on JBC tv back in the early nineties. I thought I was in heaven... Now datmi fly outyou guys are down there gettingall these NPLgames plus D'Cup and Manning Cup? May all a oonuh tv bruck dung...
            SA 2010: Reggae Boyz coming home!

TVJ did mention some thing about the JFF as well but these things are hardly ever publiscised

LOL!!!!! bad mind....TVJ will show Confederation games on Saturdays as well

TVJ will be showing the Harbour View vs ?????? game live on Wednesday at 3:00pm.