• Sports Commentary Oral Tracey - December 4, 2008

http://hostyah.com/news/290-sports-c...ecember-4-2008

waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah!!

The local yutes just nuh good enough to win this tournament. Lets see if Johnny will come to his senses and play the strongest team at his disposal for the rest of the tournament, and does not make a fool of himself and Jamaica.

Funny!! But didn't Demar arrive the day before or the day of the game? How many coaches would start him after such a late arrival?

Thats the point people miss. I believe Andy, Phillips, and Richards were all late arrivals and have yet to practice with the team. I suspect we will see a diferent makeup tonight, esp. since Grenada dust we off the last time we played.

John Barnes explained all that at the press conference. Ridiculous for anyone to bring it up again, especially when that person had witnessed the press conference.

Wait yuh finally grow some testicles and lick out gainst ORAL SEXY? Funny yuh never see a problem with his ridiculous badgering of the Professor

Huh?!? Den is who cuss Oral Tracey bout...yuh know what, mi gwine leave it alone.

Most of our journalists are just like them man in bleachers who will yell out that Walter Boyd is the greatest striker in the world after them see one play. Them just blurt out whatever emotion and don't take time to see if what they are saying is valid or not.

Originally posted by Me View Post
                  Most of our journalists are just like them man in bleachers who will yell out that Walter Boyd is the greatest striker in the world after them see one play. Them just blurt out whatever emotion and don't take time to see if what they are saying is valid or not.
                  That's exactly the kind of "journalist" Oral Tracey is. A spur of the moment commentator who doesn't bother with research or interviews.

Originally posted by Jamaica2099 View Post
                    That's exactly the kind of "journalist" Oral Tracey is. A spur of the moment commentator who doesn't bother with research or interviews.
                    Well ... agree wid him or not ... he does provide some laughter.

How can people talk about strongest team when i am sure Dane Richards was not on many strongest team.

Nuff people just a talk and have no idea bout football. A bet you if Richards and phillips never change the game you woulda hear bout someone not in the squad.

Tonight's game ought to shut him up.

Oral is having fun with a hint of seriousness when necessary. He was dead on when it came to Bora and Simoes so I give him credit for taking these coaches.