• Digicel Cup on FSC tomorrow ?

Taken from livesoccertv.com

8:00pm TBA *CARIBBEAN SEMIFINAL -FSC

11:00pm TBA *CARIBBEAN SEMIFINAL -FSC Delayed.
    Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
    Mitty

Wow!! Bad news though ... Jamaica game starts at 11:00 pm.

Betta dan de last match when mi couldnt hear or see anyting

I wll take a nap b4 our game cause dis is gonna b a tough match up for us.
      Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
      Mitty

Originally posted by Mitty View Post
        Betta dan de last match when mi couldnt hear or see anyting

I wll take a nap b4 our game cause dis is gonna b a tough match up for us.
        Mi a Jason Bourne dis a one yah ... mi naah sleep. Chances are mi nuh wake up til the next morning?

Will DVR it just in case.

A wha do you you hear Shatta say bout sleep.

As a young father a whe you find time fi sleep?

Any internet feeds?

That's delayed..the games are at 5pm and 7pm here...

Fox Soccer was pulled off TVU Networks

Cho and the cat is out of the bag. Pity we could not all remain ignorant

With this kind of coverage which is similar to last year. It amazes me that some Trinis want to devalue the importance of our Caribbean Cup.

maybe is because dem get knock out.....anyway WC is foolishness is the digicel cup wi really want!

how did i do X?

maybe is because dem get knock out.....anyway WC is foolishness is the digicel cup wi really want!

how did i do X?
                        I'm wondering if this also have anything with T&T club Joe Public cleaning house. Most players contracts will not be renewed.