1. West Brom
2. Stoke
3. Blackburn
4. Tottenham is also a possibility. With an average manager who has recently employed 7 defensive players excluding the keeper Gomes in the Wigan game I cant count them out.
I wonder how Assasin feels seeing that 2 managers whom he thinks the world of as *successful* are currently embroiled in a relegation battle.
2. Stoke
3. Blackburn
4. Tottenham is also a possibility. With an average manager who has recently employed 7 defensive players excluding the keeper Gomes in the Wigan game I cant count them out.
I wonder how Assasin feels seeing that 2 managers whom he thinks the world of as *successful* are currently embroiled in a relegation battle.
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
but anything said now is pure speculation and conjecture about BOTH ENDS of the table...
the bottom of the table I just saw has 5 teams on 21 points and 3 on 23 pts. There is still a lot of football left to play so any card could play, especially at the bottom. The top end will be clearer in the next two to three matches. I wouldn't rule Chelski out just yet and Villa is knocking at the door... of course mi kno seh unu feel seh de Dumpire have it lock...time will reveal all.