Robinho would have made jawge proud!!

That was a wonderful individual goal.

What a guy can bruck...!

Was a good game.
        Westman: I saw it today.
        Watched a good part of the Argentina game also. Arg. was far quicker to the ball and better than France.

Is Maradonna off to a good start as coach?

Yuh dun know boss;
          Fram way back when mi ah tell peeple say ah
          di wickidiss ting bout di place. Brasil need two more talent
          like binho for Africa. Now not because I knock dinho (mi respek him still) if Dinho finds form to play at the INT'L level with king binho, is bangarang in Africa, memba mi tell yu.

BTW senor Dunga: I beg of you please let King Binho wear the TEN in africa. Please, that's all I want

bruck = "flair" = mechanical .... nuh true.....ef i laugh i pop!!!

Say wha yuh want; all mi know
              say is dat any man whey carry Brasil (note I said Brasil) pon dem back, MUST be great. Binho can play big games. BTW which balla out there now betta dan binho? Thanks.

once noble chiron formerly sagest of all centaurs, how the heck are u?

robinho is the best out there.

I'm fine and thanks.

Jawge, let's not get crazy. When you were telling us that he was the wikkidest ting bout di place, he wasn't! That was about 7 years ago! Times change and he may have improved since then.

oohhhhh bwoy. What has changed other than he got
                      older and added some pounds? Oh I get it, he si now playing in England.
                      I tell you boy.

Let me tell you this: In november
                        whilst out in Ja I was travelling with some family and a car stopped
                        one of mi cousins said jawge inna di car, the guy came out and said
                        yuh memeba Robinho, wha yuh did ah tell mi bout (this is 06) mi see him an yes him good. Man go back an drive off.

Mi done talk.

er...ahm...nice anecdote..family time and all but er...the point miss mi!

Super goal from Robinho.

Even more so when considering the defenders and goalkeeper who he scored it against.