0-0 after 10 minutes

• 0-0 after 10 minutes

Boyz actually having the better chances to score.

Boyz playing in short sleeves on a cold night while Nigeria in long sleeves

Are you seeing the game on CVM?
    "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

is there anywhere on the net where i can watch the match

yes

Are they at least wearing long sleeve under shirts...JFF seem like dem neva can get planning right...and dem travel wid such a big admin staff

no idea

Nope, no under shirt and Claude Davis' shirt looks a bit tight...kinda like the ones the netball girls wear with the half sleeve..a few of them have on gloves

These Nigerian commies are jokers.

Anyway come on Boyz beat these arrogant Nigerians!!

stadium looks empty..but we are only seeing one side

CVM not showing the match online either...Bwoy....JFF look like dem nuh want mek money at all

yes
                      Thanks Sickko
                      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

him have him earing on?

Brickie wht you think?

OK I see one player..#20 in a long sleeved under shirt.

Him mussi bring dat from him yawd...

we are dominating!