Concacaf WCQ Hexagonal Matchday 1 tonite...

• Concacaf WCQ Hexagonal Matchday 1 tonite...

USA vs Mexico
    Costa Rica vs Honduras
    El Salvador vs Trinidad and Tobago.

I will post links for these matches when they become available. All games are subject to different timezones based on your location.

The US/MexTico match can be seen in HD on ESPN at 7:00pm

Thanks HL

El Salvador/Trinidad and Tobago game at 8 pm EST

http://www.justin.tv/jonathanviera4

http://www.myp2p.eu/broadcast.php?ma...28&part=sports

Good work, boss!

additional link for ES/TRI game...

http://www.justin.tv/canal_99

I should have the Costa Rica/Honduras link momentarily.

We are a cursed people.

We manage to turn opportunity against us... before our problem was 'trained seals' which we overcame.. last couple qualifying rounds apparently our problem is too many people playing overseas which causes some confusion about critical aspects of International Football.. QUALIFYING FI WORLD CUP and maintaining a decent ranking !!

Play YOUR EFFING best available players FIRST then let the other chips (buss youth, local footballers, academy. local coach.. yadda, yadda) fall where they may.

It is a travesty that Trinidad can make the final six consistently while we sit outside and watch like some eediat.

Mek the anti-UB40 and 'buss youth' advocates rail and rally all day.. just nod and smile.. in the meantime mek sure yuh play you best available when yuh inna qualifying.. simple formula, no profundity required.

Goal For Trinidad..9 Mins Gone.

Es 0 -1 Trinidad
                Usa 1-0 Mexico

we up 2 nil but playing crap the pace is so slow

USA still leading 1-0 wit 1 min left. Rafael Marquez sent off for Mexico whos down to 10 men. Onyewu booked for USA

ES 0- TRI 2 HT.

update USA 2 -0 Mexico- M.Bradley (2) final

ES 2-2 TNT- TNT Final - TRI missed a penalty in the second half. ES tied in injury time.

CR 0-0 Honduras

http://www.justin.tv/canal_99