• You Tube: TVJ Video Highlights - Jamaica vs. Nigeria

TVJ Video Highlights - Jamaica vs. Nigeria

YouTube - Nigeria vs Jamaica International Friendly February 11 2009

Thanks Brucie
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Give tanks sah, and one ting fi certain the promoter must lose a bag a money.

Originally posted by Bruce View Post
        Will take a look later...THANKS, BRUCE!

The promotion game has changed. It just needs a few tweaks here and there to bring it into modern times.

Now is not the time to be just doing something without the proper homework and time taken to do it right.

Everything has to be spot on, its not difficult you get what you pay for.

Expertise is expertise you can't go round the thing

Time to add the reggae music aspect to the thing along with with the travelling food fair showcasing our organic and natural product to the European and global audience

That way the scarce resources that our government gives to football can be justified in increased revenue in exports, branding, exposure etc of our products that will generate long term revenue streams.

These times call for out of the box thinking.
          A Fire Time now! Have to return to my accounting roots

respect

Respek!
            Trus ebryting curry!