Gamma, Raggs, and all those who were

• Gamma, Raggs, and all those who were

questioning Juande Ramos' stint at Spurs, how unuh suh silent on the fact that the overripe hyped coach has turned around the fortunes of Real Madrid? 9 games unbeaten run or unuh miss that because unuh still in awe of Harry Redknapp?

simple...he was not managing spurs well at all! yuh neva si dat?

... but he is managing Real Madrid good now? As I said to you then, Ramos won back 2 back UEFA Cup titles, then went to Spurs and won the Carling Cup. He just doesn't become a bad coach overnight.

no over a few months. He won a cup at Spurs.

Hopefully Real don't let him buy players because buying players like Pennant and others he has been linked to will get him anywhere

ok...having won the fa cup the previous year he was doing SWIMMINGLY with spurs firmly esocnced at the bottom of the BPL table! oh he lost players? he wasn't starting defoe and in any event redknapp had a complete about face with the very same players at that juande had his disposal.

coach of the class and calibre of juande should not have been there. anyway real had better players than spurs so if he effed up with that then he would really have been clueless.

As mi say keep him away from the money.

no over a few months. He won a cup at Spurs.

Hopefully Real don't let him buy players because buying players like Pennant and others he has been linked to will get him anywhere
              Yeah, heard an offer was made for Pennant then I started to wonder who smoking what.

Real Madrid runs with a sporting director.He buys the players.

Yeah, heard an offer was made for Pennant then I started to wonder who smoking what.
                  Pennant? (rueful su-mile!)

A very good player who has never been given enough playing time in the top flight. Give him matches and he shall prove worth.

Technically good! Quick! Tricky! TEAM man once on the field! Give him the games!

Ramos win anything for Madrid yet ?
                    “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

Originally posted by Raggs View Post
                      Ramos win anything for Madrid yet ?
                      The man turned around a faltering Real Madrid. If Goose should put Chelsea on an 11 game winning run, I wonder what your reaction would be?