karl...did you EVER hear henry talk like this?

• karl...did you EVER hear henry talk like this?

http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...ngland&cc=3888

He wants to leacve...or he is a fool! He should be sent packing!

...TH14?
    No!

that was the first step in your 10 step rehabilitation programme for your "i hate henry syndrome"

Do I have to scream... I DO NOT HATE HENRY?!
        I do not hate Henry!

step 2....

btw who is the alltime leading goalscorer for arsenal?

Karl, you do not have to answer that question! At least, not right now.

Has he been placed in a straight jacket yet, Gamma?

if I had my way he would not be allowed to get off the train at Arsenal tube stop..

OJ, that is not right. For someone who loved you and did so much for you, and who you loved for so long, you now have so much disdain? You sound like OJ the jilted lover, ready to put on your gloves.

nuh striker that score 3 goals in 18 games should be talking bout in the team.. If you ever watch him play... no matter how we have the ball and knocking it ... as he touches it he gives it away... RUCKS that..

his measurements are being taken.