• EPL

1 Man Utd - Played 26 - Pts 62
    2 Liverpool - --------26 ---- 55
    3 Chelsea ----------26 ----- 52
    4 Aston Villa --------26 ----- 51
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------

5 Arsenal -------------26 ---- 45

Looks all over and ManU just needs to pick up the trophy ...right?
    ...but we are now seeing many tight games.

Teams will be jocking for position at the top and bottom of the table. 12 games left for the big boys. Let the waaaaar ...err...the fun begin!
    Last edited by Karl; February 22, 2009, 11:56 PM.

Which team you know face the Empire and nuh come fi war? As Pardew once said, his players are always fired up fi the Empire. So, the prediction of tight games is simply business as usual for the Empire.

More 1-0 wins...
      ...or now time to start to losing 0-1?

More 1-0 wins...
        ...or now time to start to losing 0-1?
        If Manu lose their next EPL game, mi nuh worried as I'd expect another 10 games unbeaten run.

The race is over and time to look to 2010. Wenger's emphasis on the youth movement a go tek a few years fi bear fruit.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            The race is over and time to look to 2010. Wenger's emphasis on the youth movement a go tek a few years fi bear fruit.
            True. Sad. But true, although I think that you will see Wenger spend some $ this next transfer season.

The Mantra of ailing Arsenal fans, the problem is how long will it take(Walcott's 40th Birthday?)?

Blessed