I feel there will be a 2-1 result

• I feel there will be a 2-1 result

...today between Inter and Man U. I am not saying who will win, but I am saying that goals will be scored.

Mi a buy the powerball later, and please forward the numbers.

thanks in advance

Jose Mourinho has been scouting Man U seriously for a long time. Man U has a vulnerability which is when the opposing forward runs toward the near post, fronts the defender and provides a glancing header, past either Vidic or Ferdinand, towards the upstairs near-post area. This is one glaring weakness that Mourinho will be aware of. This is something that Torres has exploited against others and he will look to exploit when Man U and Liverpool meet soon.

The thing I like best about the Champions League is that road goals matter a lot. This forces teams to go forward.

I hope Man U stays aware, wins and gets vital road goals. Jose is desperate to move to the next round of the CL. It will be an interesting game. Regardless of the winner, I hope it is exciting.

you a play it safe?

Suppose to be a good game. Nuh matter what Fergie said Manu going in to defend.

My concern is Zlatan and his winning the headers and that Stankovic arriving in the box late.

mind quaresma done unnuh!!!

Him nuh dat good!!! Futhermore, (1) Jose didn't include him in the squad and (2) he is now at Chelsea.

Ahhhhh. Cho.

quaresma is at chelsea?!!!!

from the last day of the transfer period .... unless Guus sent him packing already.

well i'll be damned!!! hmmmmm...i think i am .....