MLS Salaries....

This one yah funny to ****************.

At US$150,000 Ricketts is getting a very decent salary. All he has to do is prove that he belongs thus having the platform from which to negotiatie for a pay increase.

Granny Marshall and Dane Richards also getting decent packages. Shavar needs to have a tremendous year then ask to have his earnings renegotiated.

But how dem a hangle Andy soh? Dem a gi di big ballah pickney wages at US$84K. For a veteran and for what he has done in the MLS, they should be paying him at least US$150K.
      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Andy get a raw deal. With all he is going through, then treat him bad.

Richards - $125K
        Ryan Johnson - $65K
        Omar Cummings - $65K
        Shaver Thomas - $104K

Talk about players getting a bad deal. I have noticed how little Zach Thornton gets paid. Last year he was earning $50K and not they increase him to $54K. Zach has been in the league maybe from its inception.

It is certainly an improvement over last year.
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran