• Ynwa!!!

YNWA!!!

http://www.metacafe.com/watch/554861...er_walk_alone/

Yes! Congratulations are in order fi the Liverpool fans ... y'all won the battles this season. The Empire will simply pick themselves up ... dust demselves off and guh on from here.

Let me be the big man and say congrats to you Liverpulians. You won the game fair and square. See you in the CL finals.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Damn...stunned, humbled..all those adjectives and more..never expected this at all, quite an improbable scoreline..anyone win this in the betting must be a genius...

Please! Liverpool faithfuls know that we can and do win the big ones. It's the little ones we mess up.

Arrrggggh!

Thanks!

We'll be there. So, it's on you!

Damn...stunned, humbled..all those adjectives and more..never expected this at all, quite an improbable scoreline..anyone win this in the betting must be a genius...
                I doubt there isn't a Manu fan that is stunned by this result.

A murder we a go charge for in our next game.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Poooooooolllllll!

tek easy now...don't get carried away...all i can say is IMPRESSIVE

It is a wonderful day today. I am inspired to try to do great things, and overcome all obstacles, just like Liverpool FC.

Awesome, totally awesome.

And I do have some perverse satisfaction after reading all those Liverpool hater posts over the last few weeks, especially from the Mancunian pretenders.

Once Gerrard and Torres are fit and playing, Liverpool will win trophies this season. The triple is still on....

Thank you!

...and on a different note, GO GUNNERS!
                          Last edited by Karl; March 14, 2009, 02:00 PM.

Gamma, what was most impressive about today to you? To me, I think that Manu wasted a mountain of set piece chances and were horrific in defense. I think that to Liverpool's credit, we took our chances except for that glaring miss by the skipper who could have well made it 5-1. As much as I hate to say this, we were opportunists and still have a long way to go, but I think that Rafa will now be clearly installed as the manager for the next 5 years with much authority. Liverpool will be a major force for the first time in 20 years if he is at the helm for the long term.