That's the Ronaldinho we want to see

• That's the Ronaldinho we want to see

Barcelona coach Frank Rijkaard is convinced Ronaldinho is back to his best after his goal scoring performance in last night's victory over Real Zaragoza.

Ronaldinho has been phenomenal. Tonight he has decided the game. What I liked most is the way until the last minute he kept fighting to win. That it scores quality goals is the normal thing, but it's great to see him fighting for the triumph until the end," said Rijkaard.

The Dutchman also praised Javier Saviola: "Saviola is a player the crowd here loves. Whenever he enters the field, the fans expect him to make a difference. He can score and create goals and has a knack of doing it just when the team needs to. I was very happy with his performance."

Barca president Joan Laporta also said of Ronaldinho: "This is the Ronaldinho that we want to see. He has delighted us all. Ronaldinho never hides and is the player who can influence the team and the spectacle. He has been extraordinary."

RE: That's the Ronaldinho we want to see

Boy, if the star is behind a cloud dem say it nuh shine. Ronaldinho has scored 8 goals todate, yet dem still a complain? Di man is a football star, not Jesus Christ. Mi see all Jawge a talk bout title pass to Robinho. Wonder if him know that blashemy is the only unforgivable sin?

Then again, comics round here waan rate Drogba over Henry, madness seems to be spreading across this globe.