Barclays Premier League
    Wigam v Man Utd, 20:00

Saturday, 16 May 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Man Utd v Arsenal, 15:00

Sunday, 24 May 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Hull v Man Utd, 16:00

Sunday, 05 April 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Man Utd v Aston Villa, 16:00

Tuesday, 07 April 2009
    UEFA Champions League
    Man Utd v FC Porto, QF, L1, 19:45

Saturday, 11 April 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Sunderland v Man Utd, 15:00

Wednesday, 15 April 2009
    UEFA Champions League
    FC Porto v Man Utd, QF, L2, 19:45

Sunday, 19 April 2009
    The FA Cup sponsored by E.ON
    Man Utd v Everton, SF, 16:00

Wednesday, 22 April 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Man Utd v Portsmouth, 20:00

Saturday, 25 April 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Man Utd v Tottenham, 15:00

Saturday, 02 May 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Middlesbrough v Man Utd, 15:00

Saturday, 09 May 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Man Utd v Man City, 15:00

Wednesday, 13 May 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Wigam v Man Utd, 20:00

Saturday, 16 May 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Man Utd v Arsenal, 15:00

Sunday, 24 May 2009
    Barclays Premier League
    Hull v Man Utd, 16:00
    Karl,me like how you a keep a close eye pon the enemy

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
      Funny Karl - the tough fixtures in this list are Everton, Arsenal and City. They will destroy everybody else (including Porto). Sad...but true. If two of those three can do some damage, then Liverpool may well have a chance to defeat the Evil scourge.

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
        My season would be made if BoyU falls flat!
        I would not give Lazie any 'peace'!
        Just the thought brings

On a serious note; I am looking for Sir Alex's teams response!

btw - A Villa/BoyU draw would be pleasing!

Funny Karl - the tough fixtures in this list are Everton, Arsenal and City. They will destroy everybody else (including Porto). Sad...but true. If two of those three can do some damage, then Liverpool may well have a chance to defeat the Evil scourge.
          Spurs and Portmouth can provide a stiff test and maybe in Spurs case a wipping (ourscoring) in a wide open game!

My season would be made if BoyU falls flat!
            I would not give Lazie any 'peace'!
            Just the thought brings

On a serious note; I am looking for Sir Alex's teams response!

btw - A Villa/BoyU draw would be pleasing!

In the words of the "lyricist" Elephant Man, "YUH TOO BADMIND!!!"
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you need Menu to win

In the words of the "lyricist" Elephant Man, "YUH TOO BADMIND!!!"