• 2010 World Cup Qualifiers laka dirt!

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/prelimi...hes/index.html

Which ones are considered "must see"? ...and where can they be seen?

LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZIE! ..dud yyuh job!

It seems as if the President is on a Sabathical.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

It seems as if the President is on a Sabathical.
      I hope everthing is A-OK with him!

As Karl said, I hope he is okay. I would bet $100 he is off to England looking to argue with Slur Arselick about not starting Rooney against Fulham.

Either that or he is looking to find Brad Friedel to come talk some sense into you and Karl

http://www.fifa.com/worldcup/prelimi...hes/index.html

Which ones are considered "must see"? ...and where can they be seen?

LAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ ZZZIE! ..dud yyuh job!
          Try myp2p.eu or justin.tv for internet viewing.

As Karl said, I hope he is okay. I would bet $100 he is off to England looking to argue with Slur Arselick about not starting Rooney against Fulham.

Either that or he is looking to find Brad Friedel to come talk some sense into you and Karl

My Pick: Costa Rica vs. Los Putos Verdes on Telemundo

Costa Rica at Mexico, Telemundo, Saturday, 7 pm ET, 6 Central (kickoff)

Costa Rica looks like one of the three teams that will advance without having to go into a playoff.

One of two things will happen: Los Putos will make a heroic effort and turn their struggling team around, or Costa Rica will win and we get to see the mighty Mexican soccer empire start to fall apart at the seams.

Try myp2p.eu or justin.tv for internet viewing.
                Yup!