Bora in the house

• Bora in the house

Bora arrived in the island this afternoon and will watch the game vs Peru tomorrow. The sports cast all say he is about to sign on the dotted line...hope that answers some questioins.

I do have one of my own, why would he come back here so soon if he was not intending to become the next JFF TD, I am sure he is not short of watching games and even if he is, would he chose Jamaica vs Peru???

RE: Bora in the house

Due diligence....

Thought you were a smart guy Scikko

c'mon sikko... thought you would have a better question than that... i think that it widely understood that he will be the next td... how abouta question with the understanding that he will be the td... you are a journalist, ask some thought provoking questions... what is the primary reason(s) for his interest in the jamaica td opportunity - afterall, his resume speaks of his prior accomplisments... having known the jamaican objective of making it to the motherland, what qualities does he possess to assist jamaica in achieving this objective... yuh waan more questions fi axe im....

Bora in until after the election

Time (11/15/2006)Bora in until after the election
          Time , Time can move any mountainnnnnnnnnnnnnn

That is your first mistake, mistaking me for a smart guy..ha ha ha

Yow Baddaz, how is the weddah in Bean Town- plan a trip roun d Christmas to visit the old lady and family.

As for Bora, some posters here were being naughty and saying all kinds of things and trying to spread rumours about his visit being smoke screen and all that

weather is beautiful these last few days... 60s... although bora would not be my first choice, he certainly is an upgrade to what we had from a coaching standpoint... right now jamaica needs a credible and accomplished coach....

Think the weather can stay in the 60s come Christmas time???? SIGH, if wishes were horses...

I beg to differ Bora is the best choice and if not him then it would be Steve Sampson for me, we need some one with intimate knowledge of CONCACAF as the work starts on day one- no honeymoon period.

The man not even sign yet and fifa already kick out brown and say a him a the TD <TR><TD height="5"></TD></TR><TR align="center"><TD height="270"><TABLE class=ass_top_bg height=270 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=453 border=0><TBODY><TR bgColor=#feba00><TD class=ass_style6 style="PADDING-LEFT: 5px" align=left width=158 height=19>Association Information </TD><TD height=19></TD></TR><TR><TD width="100%" bgColor=#ffefc3 height=100><TABLE height=100 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%" border=0><TBODY><TR><TD align=left></TD><TD style="PADDING-LEFT: 5px" vAlign=top><TABLE height=100 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=140><TBODY><TR><TD class=ass_align_03 vAlign=top height=40><SPAN class=ass_style9>Jamaica Football Federation Limited (JFF)</SPAN> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=ass_style16 vAlign=top height=50>-Foundation year 1910
                    -Affiliated since 1962 </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD><TD bgColor=#fef7dd><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=215><TBODY><TR><TD class=ass_bg3 height=31><SPAN class=ass_style9>President:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>BOXHILL Crenston
                    </SPAN></TD></TR><TR><TD class=ass_bg3 height=22><SPAN class=ass_style9>Vice President:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>EVANS George </SPAN></TD></TR><TR><TD class=ass_bg3 height=23><SPAN class=ass_style9>General Secretary:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>GIBSON Burchell </SPAN></TD></TR><TR><TD class=ass_bg3 height=24><SPAN class=ass_style9>Treasurer:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>SPEID Rudolph </SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=ass_bg5 vAlign=center bgColor=#feeaaf height=86><SPAN class=ass_style16>20 St. Lucia Crescent
                    KINGSTON 5
                    Tel:+1-876/929 8036
                    Fax:+1-876/929 0483
                    jamff@hotmail.com</SPAN></TD><TD bgColor=#fef7dd><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width=215><TBODY><TR><TD class=ass_bg3 height=39><SPAN class=ass_style9>Men's Coach:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>MILUTINOVIC Bora
                    (SRB)
                    </SPAN></TD></TR><TR><TD class=ass_bg3 height=25><SPAN class=ass_style9>Women's Coach:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>BLAINE Vin (JAM)
                    </SPAN></TD></TR><TR><TD class=ass_bg3 height=22><SPAN class=ass_style9>Media Officer:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>WILLIAMS Garth
                    </SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=ass_bg5 align=left bgColor=#feeaaf height=22><SPAN class=ass_style9>Jerseys:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>Gold</SPAN> </TD><TD class=ass_bg3 bgColor=#fef7dd><SPAN class=ass_style9>Referee Coordinator:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>BARRETT Charles </SPAN></TD></TR><TR><TD bgColor=#feeaaf height=44><TABLE cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=ass_bg5 height=23><SPAN class=ass_style9>Shorts:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>Black</SPAN> </TD></TR><TR><TD class=ass_bg5 height=21><SPAN class=ass_style9>Socks:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>Gold </SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD><TD class=ass_bg3 vAlign=top align=left bgColor=#fef7dd><SPAN class=ass_style9>Futsal Coordinator:</SPAN> <SPAN class=ass_style16>LAWRENCE Vincent </SPAN></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD height="36" valign="bottom"><SPAN class=ass_style16>Mail us your input regarding Associations and Confederations details at address@fifa.</SPAN></TD></TR>

Vincent Lawrence - hmmmmmmmmmmmmm