• Oral tracey April 1st

http://hostyah.com/news/571-sports-c...y-april-1-2009

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

let me join in -

nex time!
    2014!

whey yuh a cry 'bout? yuh wa'an smaddy gi yuh sup'm fi cry fah?

Here is suppen 'im can cry bout.

mi nuh tink Ja ago mek anada hex in my lifetime, unless wi mek drastic changes to the techincal and tactical aspect of our soccer. We r the only country that has regressed since wi go France.
        Six days I work for my children, on the seventh day they work for me.
        Mitty

Originally posted by Mitty View Post

mi nuh tink Ja ago mek anada hex in my lifetime, unless wi mek drastic changes to the techincal and tactical aspect of our soccer. We r the only country that has regressed since wi go France.
          Regress? What some schoolboy football Mitty!

whey yuh a cry 'bout? yuh wa'an smaddy gi yuh sup'm fi cry fah?
            suh yuh wi neva mek hit?

Originally posted by Mitty View Post

Yuh waan mi dead now?

look how long ago dat was...man stap di weeping!!!

leave Karl alone!

look how long ago dat was...man stap di weeping!!!
                    The HURT is deep! ..a very deep cut!