• FA Cup! BoyU out!

Hip! Hip!

And then there was 1 less trophy.

Misery loves company! Congrats Everton. You should also than Mike Riley. If Man U had played a full strength team the outcome would have been different and earlier. Our success has us playing more matches than all others. What is the likkle side's excuse?

Originally posted by Westman View Post
          Misery loves company! Congrats Everton. You should also than Mike Riley. If Man U had played a full strength team the outcome would have been different and earlier. Our success has us playing more matches than all others. What is the likkle side's excuse?
          tek yuh beating and kool !! if we did have our right side the outcome would have been diffeent too !! My Gunners excuse is that we had a reserve GK and a patched up back 4....

Quint Toppled out ...haha lol hypocryte talk bout arrogance who tell yuh fe play yuh B side ..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Hip! Hip!
              Stange ... when yuh side lost yesterday .. yuh went missing.

Quint Toppled out ...haha lol hypocryte talk bout arrogance who tell yuh fe play yuh B side ..lol
                How is that arrogance? I would be the first man to question Fergie's team selection, but this I had no problem with. The team didn't lose because of the team on the field, we lost because senior players missed their penalties.

Stange ... when yuh side lost yesterday .. yuh went missing.
                  I was on the road. I returned home about 11:30am today.

Yah!!!

Yah!!!
                      Yah!
                      ...is right!

You have forgotten that I wrote off the YOUNG GUNNERS season from before it started and continuing during the season. My take - The YOUNG GUNNERS will be inconsistent...play "up and down". It is getting the TEAM right for serious performances over the next 4 years.

Look out for the YOUNGSTERS next year!

Even as late as Dunny saying he would be at the match and expecting a win I never embraced his statement but rather admired his optimism.

Hear mi now - Nex season! ...and the following 3 seasons!