Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal .. when will you get this chance

• Liverpool, Chelsea, Arsenal .. when will you get this chance

"Can you really play on the left wing?" asked Fergie.

"To the World!!!" said Bolt ... but Ronaldo say, wait until tomorrow.

"I know I'm quicker than you" said Rooney .. Bolt simply laughed.

A doubt Bolt understand one word Fergie or Rooney said.

Joke ting ... Bolt can adapt .. yuh never hear him interviews yet?

My first time in England I was surrounded by an Irish, A man from the midlands, an Irishman, and a cockney speaker from london and they may as well be speaking french.

My wife met Fergieand she didn't understand a word, she could bearly understand the fact that he was given her two free tickets to the game. -

"could barely understand that he was giving her 2 free tickets"...shi understood well enuff though!

what is funny is that they are probably in just as much awe to meet him as he is of them!!!

nice tho.....

Poor boy has the Devil in him , Red devil! All we can do is pray for him

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

He's a great runner but his taste in Football teams is not much better than his driving skills

Nice to see him representing tho'

He's a great runner but his taste in Football teams is not much better than his driving skills

Nice to see him representing tho'
                  Peter R ... what does Usain Bolt and Liverpool have in common? When yuh think of it let me know.

What does Usain and Manchester United have in common? Both are World Champions.

The sunny days in this part of the world are few and short....

Incredible: the achievements in football and other activities.

Nice pictures!

(I hope he stays there or come to 'markah)

looks freezing! poor windies cricketers.

Fergie dressed like is the dead of winter...