btw the bigger of the 2 little gamma's

• btw the bigger of the 2 little gamma's

now graduated on the BVI u15 squad....played his first (and last) game for the 12 and under team on Sat. he did himself and me proud with a nice performance....lots of room for improvement BUT the early 1 on 1 work with him from 5+ was well worth it....

Well done Daddy gamma and bigger likkle Gamma!

Keep up the good work!
      Congratulations are in order for di yute!

A hope you show him the one-two them
        Good going G. keep it up.

Good going senor. Time certainly flies, little gamma in u-15 league. Looks like little gamma's agent haffi hurry and step-up

'sass funny you should say that ... that was one of the most impressive things about his display on sat. the ball movement he had several of those including a couple of defence splitting one...the play that made me most proud however was one in which he collected the ball in the left midfield and swung it over to the outside right to a wide open teammate....mi head did swell mi nah lie...

Good. Too many American coaches think the one-two is that important and mi know you know how to play it.

Yeahman good when they make you proud. I can't wait to see my youth them pon the field a enjoy themselves.