• jamaica vs panama

anyone now who is going to start in the game june 7 ,vs panama
    out of many one people

Hey Lucky, where are you located?
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

T.K.,i locate in coral springs,fl
      out of many one people

I'll be there!

(Be there, in the morning, when she says hello... WHEEL!)

I also live in C Springs, Fl. I'll be at the game in Ja mon!

Hey mi rate unnuh. real fans and not wagonist like miself. Right now, wid how tings tuff, and how di boys dem get wuckliss, Burrel would haffi pay me fi go match. Pay me an entry fee and travelling expenses fi go di match and return home and gimmie a jersey fi wearwha mi can come home and dust mi furniture wid when di match done.

How long have you been watching the Jamaican side ?

From mi yeye deh a mi knee. Mi ongle 23 but a from Ali Rose days.

Cho! me can duh betta dan dat!

Me ah watch de National team from wen de St. James XI use to beat dem at Jarrett Park!!