Goal Horns For Your Jamaica Goal Celebrations

• Goal Horns For Your Jamaica Goal Celebrations

In my opinion, these are the two greatest goal horns in all of professional hockey.
    Play them LOUD after Jamaica scores !

YouTube - Wheeling Nailers Goal Horn
    (Horn sounds at 0:11)

YouTube - Rockford IceHogs Goal Horn

I don't have the technology to make my own dub, but if I could make one for Jamaica, it isn't exactly reggae, but I would choose BYRON LEE. I bought his CD "Soca Engine"

MOVIN: "We must all unite, dont give up the fight,
    move to the right...move to the right.
    Time for action, celebration,
    enjoy yourself, be happy....
    Monday and Tuesday, feel free to break away,
    movin to the right, movin to the right, 1,2, 3, 4....

SOCA ARMY Raise your hands if you want to party,
    raise your hands if you like this party,
    raise, raise, come on lets raise...
    Last edited by Bruce; July 3, 2009, 08:41 AM.

Wrong genre of music Bruce. Strictly dancehall we a deal wid.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015