• Michael Owen To Wear Number 7 Shirt At Manu

http://www.citytalk.fm/Article.asp?i...454&spid=25214

Lawd...it a hot me....

Manc fans ain't too happy...

Quote:
    "Owen getting the number 7 - that IS a disgrace and i stand by saying shame on Ferguson for it. Owen simply should not have that number, it isn't right."
    - Mitch Connor

Quote:
    "Giving Owen the 7 just puts more pressure on him. And if he fails, Fergie will get more stick."
    - Gaffs

Quote:
    "Im not really that bothered about numbers, or at least i thought i wasnt. But i just dont like the idea of a Liverpool Legend wearing our number 7. He should have been given 32."
    - Rooooo

Source (ALL from RedCafe)

Jangle ... please send Paul Marin an application form. Its abundantly clear he wants to be supporting a winner this season. Oh .. please stamp on his form, "loserpool fan wanting to regain a winning feeling." so his form can be reviewed ASAP.

Lawd...mi nah lie...it a bun mi belly mi a laff so much....

ok BOSS. Paul please post your email address so that your application form can be forwarded forthwith.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Okay here's my email address: paulmarin@manusux.com

So Predictable....tsk...tsk
              Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

he he he .... whooooooaaaaaaaa ... mi still cyan stap laff