EPL on ESPN2 -in HD is lovely

• EPL on ESPN2 -in HD is lovely

Quite a pleasant treat to see the EPL in HD...

I thought Setanta was out of the football business.

The Manchester City game is on Setanta.

MLS is doing great .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yes....they are...

Whatcha talking about Willis?
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yes MLS paved the way for EPL on ESPN , now watch it tek ova...lol.Do you have any idea about the nielsen ratings on its debut?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

X, another high tech tool used by MLS is STROBE MOTION.

It shows the motion of the ball frame by frame....

Fantastic if you ax me!!!

X, another high tech tool used by MLS is STROBE MOTION.

It shows the motion of the ball frame by frame....

Fantastic if you ax me!!!
              Did they have American commentators? (Lawd, please tell me no!!)