over the next few days. Mr. Mo you and me can come to some agreement on some football matter. After years of talking down my team, my manager, well well!!!
thank you Lucas and Steve G.
I am so vex...vex...vex mi seh!! Lucas is a piece of ****************. I don't know what the **************** rafa see in him! Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...oan.
unuh stap please!!!!! Me belly bottom a go drop out!!!!!! A fellow Empire soldier said to me last night that Liverfool's transfer budget is less than a MLS team. I would go further and say that he can't even buy a player from the USL for that money. Rafa is a fool!!! SAF had it right when he said that they are not a threat this year as last year they had their best season yet they failed to win. This year is going to be worse for them.
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
unuh stap please!!!!! Me belly bottom a go drop out!!!!!! A fellow Empire soldier said to me last night that Liverfool's transfer budget is less than a MLS team. I would go further and say that he can't even buy a player from the USL for that money. Rafa is a fool!!! SAF had it right when he said that they are not a threat this year as last year they had their best season yet they failed to win. This year is going to be worse for them.
Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*.
05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015