• Imagine another Group of Death For the reggaeboyz in 2012

RBSC Lets imagine another 'Group of Death' In 2011 fifa summit
    what would it Be ...

Jamaica/Grenada second stage ...base on ranklng .

Third stage
    Mexico ,Costa Rica , Panama and Jamaica . Lawd If only HL could take back his words which he said ,'to be the best you ofto beat the best' HL did USA play the best in Concacaf Stage 3 ? did Trinidad ?
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

2nd stage Qualifying Puerto Rico vs Jamaica
    3rd Stage Honduras ,Costa Rica , Jamaica , Panama ... warner will do it.
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    Probably forthcoming...

we have no luck for the pass 8 years ,Burrell is sleeping .
      Probably forthcoming...

yow yow easy nuh boss....yuh a gi yuhself high bllod pressure arready?!!

ah true .
          Probably forthcoming...

Group stage opponents are based on seeding and previous hex finals finish. There are 3 Pots A, B, C, You will almost never see a semifinal grouping of USA and Mexico in the same Pot. Some teams get a bye in the first second /round due to this. Every cycle that JA doesnt quality for the hexagonal, it remains a high possibility of a tough semifinal group stage the following WC cycle.
            Last edited by Warlord; September 15, 2009, 03:03 PM.

Originally posted by Warlord View Post
              Group stage opponents are based on seeding and previous hex finals finish. There are 3 Pots A, B, C, You will almost never see a semifinal grouping of USA and Mexico in the same Pot. Some teams get a bye in the first second /round due to this. Every cycle that JA doesnt quality for the hexagonal, it remains a high possibility of a tough semifinal group stage the following WC cycle.

if mi nuh dead an gone an judgement no come , hopefully dem mek
              somebody outside of Cocacaf or Concacrap duh di draw . wi may
              get a lucky draw fi 2014 .
              Probably forthcoming...