Who is Zavon Hines? 20 year old Jamaican striker with...

• Who is Zavon Hines? 20 year old Jamaican striker with...

...West Ham?

Where in JA is he from? Where was he playing before coming to West Ham? Did he feature in any of our Age Group national teams?

http://news.bbc.co.uk/sport2/shared/...nes_326546.stm

Call up chief scout Nami.

Him have all the info.

Hines blows by Jamie Carragher. Carragher pushes him to the ground. Caution, Penalty!

West Ham 1; Liverpool 1!

Hines' wayward pass set up the Liverpool first goal...but he used his pace, won the ball and hit the post.

He then uses his pace, flys away from Carragher and wins a penalty...and used his pace later to almost set himself up again when Skrtel thought he had space and time.

West Ham needs to use him just a little more....feed him just a bit more.

Call up chief scout Nami.

Him have all the info.
          Are you watching?
          It is a very interesting match!

West Ham 1, Liverpool now 2!

just start watching. Them a kill him with kick.

Hines wins the ball again...quick reaction. Skrtel again too slow getting the ball under control. Brings down Hines. Free Keep. Liverpool man at the end of the wall uses his hand (elbow) to put it behind for a corner. (Should be a penalty?) Corner! Header! Goal!

West Ham 2, Liverpool 2! (44m)

Player of the half!
                Hines!

Who is this youth? The boy is a revelation!!!! He's been fouled at least 5 to 6 times already. They can't contain his pace.
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

bwoy them a hack the youth.

Dunny did tell we bout this youth yah, I think.

Looking good, can't wait fi the second half.

Sass, your team duss out a side today!!!
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

can you imagine a frontline with him on the left, Cummings on the right, Obrien White in the middle and JJ a little behind them, with Dane Richards, a better ball control Luton and tell me about speed.

What about JCR? Speed fe kill.

england probably a watch him tuh!

We a gwaan good. A one we lose and win the rest.

Watch di ride. We have a better side this year as we get a few good players.