Tevez apologizes to West Ham massive

• Tevez apologizes to West Ham massive

Tevez scored in the 5th minute...and immediately clasped his hands in apology to the West Ham supporters.

Tevez could have scored a hat trick in 16 minutes--from 2 more 'sitters' he missed.

Martin Petrov scored the second goal--and that will keep Robinho warming the pine.

Woooops...tevez just scored again minute 61st.

Score: tree --wan (3:1)

yeah. Time enough for him to man up realise he is just a professional and play ball.

For once Sass we are in full agree-ance, if I was Mark Bruce I would fine his backside

Tevez scored in the 5th minute...and immediately clasped his hands in apology to the West Ham supporters.

Tevez could have scored a hat trick in 16 minutes--from 2 more 'sitters' he missed.

Martin Petrov scored the second goal--and that will keep Robinho warming the pine.

Woooops...tevez just scored again minute 61st.

Score: tree --wan (3:1)
        WestHam was robbed. Why was their goal disallowed?

For once Sass we are in full agree-ance, if I was Mark Bruce I would fine his backside
          who is MARK BRUCE ? !!....

Him same one....LOL... new manager, a hybrid between Mark Hughes and his big brother Bruce, you never heard of him?

Lazie...MYOB.

Leave big peeeple 'argu-ment' alone.

Would you ax that question ef it was GIRL-U??

To me this season is about the next Manchester derby.

Carlos Tevez scored twice as Manchester

Lazie...MYOB.

Leave big peeeple 'argu-ment' alone.

Would you ax that question ef it was GIRL-U??

To me this season is about the next Manchester derby.

Carlos Tevez scored twice as Manchester
                Small club mentality. While y'all dreaming of playing the Empire the Empire is focused on winning the league.

fyah Box!!!!!!
                  Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015