• Jangle
    replied
    Keeping it real Mr. President.

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Lawd Lazie...show di man some respec' nuh!

Where have I disrespected anybody? I'm simply telling it like it is.

Leave a comment:

• Paul Marin
    replied
    Lawd Lazie...show di man some respec' nuh!

Leave a comment:

• Lazie
    replied
    Originally posted by Twan View Post
    Manchester City forward Carlos Tevez has explained his reasons for not celebrating his goals against West Ham on Monday, saying that "part of me will always be a Hammer". However, following the treatment he received at Old Trafford recently, the Argentine says he will not extend the same courtesy if he scores against his former club Manchester United
    If he scores? When Ade and Robinho return, plus if Bellamy continue with the form he is in, Tevez should be more concerned about getting off the bench.

Leave a comment:

• Twan
    started a topic Tevez speaks....

Tevez speaks....

Manchester City forward Carlos Tevez has explained his reasons for not celebrating his goals against West Ham on Monday, saying that "part of me will always be a Hammer". However, following the treatment he received at Old Trafford recently, the Argentine says he will not extend the same courtesy if he scores against his former club Manchester United