Its a possibility ,Jamaica can join Africa Nations Cup :)

• Its a possibility ,Jamaica can join Africa Nations Cup :)

http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?.f=i&t=152780&p=236172#p231729 . Enjoy Conversations regarding Jamaica
    playing in the african nations cup .
    Jamaica you mite get a Petroleum well with
    United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
    happens then I don't know.A Petrol Well is
    Probably forthcoming...

What about Colin Todd for Jamaica?

Originally posted by wbvs View Post
      http://forum.cybereagles.com/viewtopic.php?.f=i&t=152780&p=236172#p231729 . Enjoy Conversations regarding Jamaica
      playing in the african nations cup .
      Why? Don't they have enough teams in that confed?

Lazie the African Nations Cup is contested by 16 teams out of
        50 . The africans are saying for jamaica to Qualify they must apply to
        the African Confederations first ...
        United Oil by 1.31.26;You also has a NNPC option with the Abuja accord from 2022.What
        Probably forthcoming...

Lazie the African Nations Cup is contested by 16 teams out of
          50 . The africans are saying for jamaica to Qualify they must apply to
          the African Confederations first ...
          Again, why? We not good enough to reach the Concacaf finals, why go to the ANC to mek up number when they have more than enough?

Originally posted by Me View Post
            What about Colin Todd for Jamaica?

me the chance of that happening is on my powerBall ticket 1 in 196 million (odds) ... if mi win mi aguh lend di jff 1 million USD ...

1 000 000 U.S. dollars = 628 180.162 British pounds...

here is how the money would go ...

1. Hire Colin Todd for 3oooo pounds A year (3 year contract 90000 pounds)
            2. Hire Tappa for 10000 pound (3 YR CONTRACT =30000 POUNDS)
            3. Set up a four nation Tournament in september 2009 ...which includes
            USA,Canada,England and Jamaica . cost 75 000 pounds
            4. Set a JFF account at BNS(jamaica) with 433000 pounds . can only draw
            down 40000 a year .
            5. Pay back to my estate 9.99% interest rate .
            Probably forthcoming...

me the chance of that happening is on my powerBall ticket 1 in 196 million (odds) ... if mi win mi aguh lend di jff 1 million USD ...

1 000 000 U.S. dollars = 628 180.162 British pounds...

here is how the money would go ...

1. Hire Colin Todd for 3oooo pounds A year (3 year contract 90000 pounds)
              2. Hire Tappa for 10000 pound (3 YR CONTRACT =30000 POUNDS)
              4. Set a JFF account at BNS(jamaica) with 433000 pounds . can only draw
              down 40000 a year .
              5. Pay back to my estate 9.99% interest rate .

Interesting.

Again, why? We not good enough to reach the Concacaf finals, why go to the ANC to mek up number when they have more than enough?
                The Gold Cup have its weakness ,it always plays in the USA
                it is unfair to countries like Honduras , Costa Rica ,Trinidad and Jamaica .Yes
                jamaica could have made it to concacaf final but burrell is sleeping ! for
                africa its an adventure .
                Probably forthcoming...

3. Set up a four nation Tournament in september 2010...which includes

Interesting.
                  I meant september 2010 .
                  Probably forthcoming...

maybe we shoulda just stop play football, but we not good at cricket either.