Liverpool has lost 9 points , one more loss and thats it

• Liverpool has lost 9 points , one more loss and thats it

Our salvation might be that Man City creates havoc in the top 4 , but it cannot be man City alone spurs would have to do damage also.

Any team thats throws away 11 points write them off.Pool lacks the fiyah from last year , is it Xabi ? our midfield lacks fiyah , Gerrad mind is somewhere else Aquallia betta be di Killa.

Drogba showed who was man a who a bwoy today.Torres was terrible and it wasnt in a positive way.

It a guh tight .

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Who was it that gave away the ball at half line on the first goal? trying to bruk man when him shouda pass...

Man Chitty has 15 pts from 6 games... if they were to pick up maximum pts in their next two games they would be on top with Chelsea (goal diff notwithstanding)... however as I stated it looks like the league is more up for grabs this year than it has been in a long while, and there are no easy games...so in spite of their (Chitty's ) talent there are no guarantees.

It a guh tight !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

All the top teams will lose a couple games this season, which is great for the league since the title should be wide open.

Our salvation might be that Man City creates havoc in the top 4 , but it cannot be man City alone spurs would have to do damage also.

Any team thats throws away 11 points write them off.Pool lacks the fiyah from last year , is it Xabi ? our midfield lacks fiyah , Gerrad mind is somewhere else Aquallia betta be di Killa.

Drogba showed who was man a who a bwoy today.Torres was terrible and it wasnt in a positive way.

It a guh tight .
            There is plenty more football to be played so there is no need for Liverpool fans to get downhearted i think you could lose 5 games and still win the title.Chelsea still have to go to Old Trafford,White Hart Lane,Anfield,Emirates,City of Manchester Stadium and Villa Park.

its possibble to lose a couple against the top four and and still win the title, jus don't lose to the rest of the league

Who was it that gave away the ball at half line on the first goal? trying to bruk man when him shouda pass...
                I am pretty sure it was Mascherano....

Originally posted by Dunny View Post
                  There is plenty more football to be played so there is no need for Liverpool fans to get downhearted i think you could lose 5 games and still win the title.Chelsea still have to go to Old Trafford,White Hart Lane,Anfield,Emirates,City of Manchester Stadium and Villa Park.
                  Dunny - technically, you are right. The problem that we Liverpool fans have is that the way the team is playing doesn't give us the hope. Yesterday's loss would have been bearable if we had showed more fiyah...and bearable more if our midfield showed some signs of ability - but that was not to be. Liverfans are justifiably vexed and disappointed...but it will all come down to where we are at Christmas. As X said, the league is far more open than it has been before, so there is definitely hope, we just have to get the right mix. A win against Arsenal at the Emirates would be the tonic.

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
                    its possibble to lose a couple against the top four and and still win the title, jus don't lose to the rest of the league
                    Right!!

A win against Arsenal at the Emirates would be the tonic.
                      A wah dis fadda

blow unnuh livapool people blow hot and cold sah! fram pre-season first it was, in rafa we trust...then it was we are doomed...then is di same roller coaster again...well in one material paticular this season will be like last...no league trophy for unnuh!

Remember them predict Arsenal to be the team that drop from the big four?
                          Well Pool better start playing now. It so happen Gerrard is not in perfect form and Carriger not either so, but what the deal with not playing Benayaun some more?

is dem kinda per[lexing decisons keep haunting dem....

Dunny - technically, you are right. The problem that we Liverpool fans have is that the way the team is playing doesn't give us the hope. Yesterday's loss would have been bearable if we had showed more fiyah...and bearable more if our midfield showed some signs of ability - but that was not to be. Liverfans are justifiably vexed and disappointed...but it will all come down to where we are at Christmas. As X said, the league is far more open than it has been before, so there is definitely hope, we just have to get the right mix. A win against Arsenal at the Emirates would be the tonic.
                              There is one simple solution,play Gerrard in midfield and Benayoun or Babel behind Torres.That would give you the creativity that you need.Lucas will never cut it in the prem.You manager must be blind to rahtid!