Respect to the TSA group

• Respect to the TSA group

just a pass through and have fi give a big hail to the man dem and love the progress from just talking to getting the damn thing done.

One, one coco full basket and may the creator continue to shower the I dem with success.

On that note anyone on here familiar with the AYSO set up and structure and work within this system?

I am currently researching the set up to see what I can learn from their structure and would love to talk to anyone involved with the AYSO as an officer, coach, ref or volunteer.

You have to be humble and learn from what works

again respect to the TSA group

respect

Bickersteth mi born and grow
    nuff sufferation dah bwoy yah go through
    but mi nah give up because I am multi talented

If mi no rich this year
    next year nah pass
    because mi born as a hustler

If mi no rich this year
    next year mi have fi step up mi hustling

yuh inna NC or is it SC?

South Carolina in about 2 weeks or so, Still inna boring Cali fi the time

wah happen you move offa the Brits VI and gone live inna the cold?
      no tell mi you give up the view of the marina from the office window -

Hail up, boss!
        Respek!

mi? no bass yuh a mix mi up wid smaddy else